Home » Uncategorized » Enchanting Weddings

Enchanting Weddings

Lighting is one of the most overlooked aspects of a wedding. You can create an entire theme and enchantment around your lighting choices!

Whether your wedding is in Fresno, Clovis, Visalia, Madera, Lodi, Sacramento, San Jose, Bay Area, Beverly Hills, Monterey, San Luis Obispo, etc. Music Express Wedding Lighting will make your wedding spectacular!

Beautiful Lighting Blog

I wanted to start this blog to educate Brides about lighting. Education is the first step to knowing what you want and why you want it. I did come from a long line of teachers and this is dedicated to my family who taught me so much. I enjoying helping people, making them happy, and sharing my lighting secrets. At the end of the day we should have exactly what we want. You will have a beautiful wedding and I will have  that perfect picture from your amazing wedding for our web page.

Problem rooms

For your best design the lighting person must be able to quickly assess how to light the room the best way possible. The other day I was looking at a photograph from another wedding planner at the Fort Worth Club. I notice 2 very bad errors with the way they had lit the room. First…

View original post 215 more words

Leave a Reply

